Scroll to content translate email key-information schoolmoney map acorn-assessment-centre our-federation parents-and-carers executive-headteachers-welcome search newsletters-and-letters easyfundraising home infant-nursery-junior-logo-icon phone calendar burger-menu
The Queenswell Federation home page

The Queenswell Federation

Contact Us
Content Scroll



Executive Headteacher - Spencer Clayton

Acting Infant Head Of School – Amanda van der Merwe

Junior Head Of School – Chris Donaghy

SENDCO/ Inclusion Manager – Sarah Lloyd

School Business Manager - Elizabeth Johnston



Mrs Beer

Mrs Stutman

Mrs Sweetman

Mrs Eady


Child & Family Support Workers

Mrs Shearly

Mrs Myers



Mrs Arris - Juniors

Ms Waller - Infants


Site Team

Mr Wright

Mr Austin



Mrs Leach

Ms Waller

Ms Prifti

Miss Embleton



Mrs Alexander

Mrs Georgiou

Ms Anaman

Miss Goold

Mrs Makani



Miss Jayson RJ

Mrs Taylor RT

Miss Gibson

Mrs Badaru

Mrs Buyukcan

Mrs Davies

Mrs Pali


Year 1

Mrs Harryman 1DH

Miss De 1DH

Miss Nash 1NK

Ms Walker 1NK

Mrs Salih

Mrs Bonito

Mrs Menari


Year 2

Miss Poncia 2VP

Mr Williams 2KW

Mrs Businaro

Mrs Sivakanthan



Mrs Smithers

Mrs Corry

Mrs Khajuria

Mrs Habib

Mrs Achilleos

Mrs Marlow



Mrs Smith

Mr Khimani



Mr Lysandrou


Year 3

Miss Constanti 3EC

Miss Walsh 3CE

Mrs Georgiou

Mrs Calliste


Year 4

Miss Evans 4LE

Mr Holloway 4DH

Miss Cawe

Mr Theodolou


Year 5

Miss Oxland 5LO

Mr Byrne 5MB

Ms Bauhadoor 5SA

Mr Cole

Mrs Fidanboylu

Mrs Lucas

Mrs Chidiac


Year 6

Miss Verta 6AV

Miss Sheehan 6JS

Miss Hughes 6VH

Mrs McVie

Miss Lacey

Miss Habert



Mrs Corp

Mrs Hoque

Miss Gomes

Miss Lawrence

Mrs Fernandes


None of our staff have a salary exceeding £100,000